Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is composed as follows (latest update 4 January 2022):

NamePositionDirector sinceMandate expires
Cyrille RagoucyChairman & CEO20172025
Michael KolbeckNon-Executive Director20172025
Neal MorarNon-Executive Director20182025
Hannah StrongNon-Executive Director20172025
Jeremy FryzukNon-Executive Director20172025
Patrick LebretonNon-Executive Director20172025
Nicolas Vanden Abeele 1Independent Director20172025
Vanessa TempleIndependent Director20222025
Itzhak WiesenfeldIndependent Director20192023

(1) Nicolas Vanden Abeele provides services through Accelium BVBA.

Let's stay in touch

Subscribe to Investor Alerts
Balta Investors

We use cookies to improve your user experience and to make our online services function better. In addition, we use cookies to make the content of our websites more interesting for you. By anonymously mapping your surfing behavior, we can improve our websites where necessary and respond to the needs and preferences of you and other users. More info can be found in our cookie policy and privacy policy.

Allow all cookies Settings